It’s Christmas now…Tomorrow it’s back to work for most of us…So, here you go –

Wish you all a Merry Christmas!Enjoy the day off and keep the blues away till tomorrow at least!

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

Next, some announcements –

  1. My gift to myself this Christmas was a purchase on Etsy.com – It arrived in the mail just in time on 24th Dec.Merry Xmas Me 🙂 Will post pics soon…
  2. Like my header image? If you’ve visited this blog before, you’ll notice the change. This bright, peppy header was custom designed for me by a friend (who’s artistic talents are going up in Smoke, literally :P). I’ve already mentioned this in my wishlist, but I’ll say it again – Thanks a bunch Varun for designing my blog header…For those who want to see the serious side of Varun, catch him at fossiloflife here.
  3. I’ve been posted to another outskirts-of-city type of office and that doesn’t leave too much time for crafting 😦 so you may not be seeing many posts for the next two months..But I’ll be back..
