It’s been more than a year since I disappeared from this blog…I had too much stuff going on in my life and finally when the stuff got over I became too lazy to post…

I’ve made a few changes in my life and so hopefully I’ll be more active around here…

This is just a shout out to all those who read my blog even when it was dormant…Thank you!!

What’s new here?

  • I’m going to create newsletters that you can download or receive by email-with craft trends, recycling ideas, recipes, and featuring blogs and sites that impress me…I’m not making any money out ofย  this…it’s purely for the love of craft and cos I’m impressed by other crafters
  • Pictures of current crafts I’m working on will be posted…just let me find my way onto Flickr!
  • I might move to my own domain…let’s see ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hope you have a great day!! I’ll stay in touch!!

